Staff

Sign up for email updates from Nebraska State Fair

Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

The staff of the Nebraska State Fair may be reached by mail, phone or email. Administration office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Central Time.

Nebraska State Fair Administration Office - (308) 382-1620
P.O. Box 1387
Grand Island NE, 68801


of
Lori Cox, CFE - Executive Director
lcox@statefair.org
 
Patrick Kopke - Chief of Finance and Administration
pkopke@statefair.org

Chelsey Jungck, CFE - Chief of Events & Entertainment
cjungck@statefair.org

 
Kayla Crowder - Program and Special Events Coordinator
kcrowder@statefair.org
 
Jace Robinson - Marketing Director
jrobinson@statefair.org
 
Scott Yound - Operations Director
syound@statefair.org
 
Stephen Christensen - Operations Team
Jaime Parr, CFE - Director of Sales
jparr@statefair.org
 
Janna Kuklis - Sales Deputy
jkuklis@statefair.org
 
Bill Angell - Director of Livestock Division
bangell@statefair.org

 
Kelly O'Brien -
Livestock/Domestics Manager
kobrien@statefair.org

 
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X