Staff
Stay tuned for big news on concerts January 16!

Sign up for email updates from Nebraska State Fair

Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

Office hours Aug. 24 - Sep 3 are 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Nebraska State Fair Administration Office - (308) 382-1620
501 E. Fonner Park Rd., #200
P.O. Box 1387
Grand Island NE, 68801/68802


of
Lori Cox, CFE - Executive Director
lcox@statefair.org
 
Greg Harder - Aksarben Stock Show Director

gharder@showaksarben.com
 
Patrick Kopke - Chief of Finance and Administration
pkopke@statefair.org

Scott Yound - Chief of Operations
syound@statefair.org
 
Chelsey Jungck, CFE - Chief of Events & Entertainment
cjungck@statefair.org

 
Jaime Parr, CFE - Chief of Sales
jparr@statefair.org
 
Janna Kuklis - Sales Deputy
jkuklis@statefair.org
 
Bill Angell - Director of Livestock Division
bangell@statefair.org

 
Kelly O'Brien -
Livestock/Domestics Manager
kobrien@statefair.org

 
Kayla Crowder - Program and Special Events Coordinator
kcrowder@statefair.org
 
Stephen Christensen - Operations
Gretchen Kirchmann - Aksarben Strategic Director
Shelby Leonhard - Aksarben Communications Manager
Jonna Whiting - Special Events Coordinator
Sue Tynan - Special Events Coordinator
Dawson Nelson - Operations
Laura Hurley - Executive Assistant
Deb Irvine - Receptionist
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X