Staff
Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

The staff of the Nebraska State Fair may be reached by mail, phone or email. Administration office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Central Time.

Nebraska State Fair Administration Office - (308) 382-1620
P.O. Box 1387
Grand Island NE, 68801


of
Lori Cox, CFE - Executive Director
lcox@statefair.org
 
Kelly O'Brien - Administrative Assistant
kobrien@statefair.org

 
Chelsey Jungck, CFE - Events & Entertainment Director
cjungck@statefair.org

 
Kayla Crowder - Events Assistant
kcrowder@statefair.org
 
Jace Robinson - Marketing and Sponsorship Assistant
jrobinson@statefair.org
 
Scott Yound - Operations Director
syound@statefair.org
 
Stephen Christensen - Operations Assistant  
Blake Baney - Operations Assistant 
Jaime Parr, CFE - Facility Director
jparr@statefair.org
 
Janna Kuklis - Facility Assistant
jkuklis@statefair.org
 
Bill Angell - Livestock Superintendent
bangell@statefair.org

 
Sandy Spiehs - Livestock Assistant
sspiehs@statefair.org
 
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X